Chapters

UC Berkeley

Campus Organizer: Patrick Jurney – pjurney@calpirgstudents.org

UC Davis

Campus Organizer: Nicole Walter, nwalter@calpirgstudents.org

UC Irvine

Campus Organizer: Kol Chaiken, kchaiken@calpirgstudents.org

UC Riverside

Campus Organizer: Megan Bart, mbart@calpirgstudents.org

UC Santa Barbara

Campus Organizer: Emma Horst-Martz, ehorst-martz@calpirgstudents.org

UC San Diego

Campus Organizer: Liam Horstick, lhorstick@calpirgstudents.org

UC Santa Cruz

Campus Organizer:  Kat Lockwood, kat@calpirgstudents.org

UCLA

Campus Organizer: Julia McLaughlin, jmclaughlin@calpirgstudents.org